WWE Rumblers Money In The Bank Case – Review & Competition

I’ve spoken before here on Toybuzz about my love of the new craze for smaller mini toy figures like the Marvel Super Hero Squad, Toy Story Mini Buddy’s and Star Wars Galactic Hero ranges.

The new entrant to this market are the WWE Wrestlers in miniature form, WWE Rumblers from Mattel.

Having a son who loves collecting all the toys you can get, the more compact, storable, and transportable mini sized figures make things so much easier for me. So the new WWE Rumblers Money In The Bank Case Playset is amazing, as it’s playtime ring plus Storage case in one.

For the uninitiated Money in the Bank is one of WWE’s many highly popular wrestling events. The object of the game is easy, just get to the hanging briefcase before your competitors. Obviously not so easy in reality. In the briefcase is a contract which gives the winner the shot at a world championship match.

The Money in the Bank case comes with almost everything you’ll need for the ultimate ladder match :

  • One Rumbler figure of The Miz
  • Easy to put up Ring, with springy cord perfect for bouncing opponents off of.
  • Ladder
  • Steel overhanging rig to attach Briefcase to
  • Flip board for launching wrestlers into the ring
  • Plus Flip out stage for those all important theatrical entrances

All you’ll need to add are some extra Rumblers.

When it’s time to pack up for the day everything handily fits inside the case. You can store all the included parts, plus up to 15 Rumblers inside.

My boys aren’t massive WWE fans by any means, we didn’t know any wrestlers names or anything, although they do enjoy watching it when we’ve seen it. They have thoroughly enjoyed this toy, and are really starting to get into it. They have already chosen their favorite Wrestlers, Jacob likes to use The Miz and Thomas prefers Big Show and Kofi Kingston.

They had never seen any Money in the Bank matches before but as soon as I got it out they understood the concept immediately, so don’t worry if your youngster isn’t really into WWE it’s a brilliantly fun toy that boys just seem to instantly love.

Since playing with the toy they have definitely become more interested in WWE, and are asking to watch clips on Youtube and things. I’ve been surprised by how much like their real life wrestlers the Rumblers look, Wade Barrett looks exactly like him.

The boys have also had good fun playing around on the WWE Toys website. Theres some fun games and quizzes to play on there, plus it’s given the boys the chance to learn more about all of the WWE wrestlers.

For me as a mum it’s a great toy, It takes up little space, Easy to quickly set up, the boys can pack it up and take to grans easily on the weekend and everything fits inside the case so it doesn’t get lost. In my opinion a great buy.


Fatal error: Call to a member function xpath() on a non-object in /home/martin/src/php/datafeed_studio/admin/models/api/affiliate_window.class.php on line 129

I’m so pleased to say that thanks to Mattel I have the opportunity to dig out some amazing prize packs to some of our lucky readers.

I have 3 sets of WWE Rumblers Money In The Bank case with 2 additional wrestlers to give away.

All you need to do to enter is leave me a comment below letting me know who your favourite WWE Wrestler is, it really is that simple.

Competition ends Midnight Monday 30th April.

Good Luck!

™ & © 2012 WWE. All Rights Reserved

© The Miz™

 

60 thoughts on “WWE Rumblers Money In The Bank Case – Review & Competition

  • April 21, 2012 at 5:18 am
    Permalink

    The Rock

  • April 21, 2012 at 5:57 am
    Permalink

    CM Punk

    my son would love this prize!

  • April 21, 2012 at 8:10 am
    Permalink

    John Cena is my favourite. He’s a dish.

  • April 21, 2012 at 9:13 am
    Permalink

    The Rock

  • April 21, 2012 at 9:39 am
    Permalink

    Its got to be the Undertaker – been a massive force in WWE for over 20 years and has been the heel and the goodguy! A truly menacing and scary character.

  • April 21, 2012 at 9:57 am
    Permalink

    My favourite WWE Wrestler is Stone Cold

  • April 21, 2012 at 11:33 am
    Permalink

    Triple HHH is my all time favourite. He’s beaten just about everybody.

  • April 21, 2012 at 12:23 pm
    Permalink

    Definitely Kofi Kingston!

  • April 21, 2012 at 1:13 pm
    Permalink

    Stone Cold Steve Austin

  • April 21, 2012 at 1:14 pm
    Permalink

    John Cena

  • April 21, 2012 at 2:16 pm
    Permalink

    the rock dwayne johnson

  • April 22, 2012 at 12:33 am
    Permalink

    CM Punk! They do have funny names. I had the “pleasure” of meeting a group of them a few years back and they were all orange juice drinking pussy cats!

  • April 22, 2012 at 1:54 am
    Permalink

    Stone Cold

  • April 22, 2012 at 3:27 am
    Permalink

    John Cena

  • April 22, 2012 at 5:10 am
    Permalink

    i like the miz

  • April 22, 2012 at 5:50 am
    Permalink

    The Rock

  • April 22, 2012 at 8:26 am
    Permalink

    john cena

  • April 22, 2012 at 3:30 pm
    Permalink

    undertaker

  • April 23, 2012 at 12:07 am
    Permalink

    The Rock what a legend! :)

  • April 23, 2012 at 1:17 am
    Permalink

    the rock

  • April 23, 2012 at 3:50 am
    Permalink

    Ultimate Warrior

  • April 23, 2012 at 12:10 pm
    Permalink

    The rock, I loved him as the scorpion king

  • April 23, 2012 at 1:42 pm
    Permalink

    kofi kingston

  • April 23, 2012 at 1:50 pm
    Permalink

    the rock (qouted by my 7yr old ) if im really honest i dont know any of them but really should with 4 sons :)

  • April 23, 2012 at 2:15 pm
    Permalink

    John Cena

  • April 24, 2012 at 5:37 am
    Permalink

    The Rock, he is the best

  • April 24, 2012 at 10:59 am
    Permalink

    Santino Marella I love this guy, he’s so funny!

  • April 24, 2012 at 12:02 pm
    Permalink

    John Cena

  • April 24, 2012 at 12:16 pm
    Permalink

    THE ROCK \m/

  • April 24, 2012 at 1:26 pm
    Permalink

    John Cena is my favourite.

  • April 26, 2012 at 2:52 am
    Permalink

    Going old school with Hulk Hogan !! x

  • April 26, 2012 at 5:01 am
    Permalink

    I have a major crush on John Cena, but my son loves Kofi Kingston, R Truth & Mark Henry. We are hoping to save up for Wrestlemania 29 next year in New York!

  • April 26, 2012 at 6:13 am
    Permalink

    The rock:)

  • April 26, 2012 at 6:15 am
    Permalink

    John Cena – and I have shared and retweeted this comp with my followers.

  • April 26, 2012 at 12:02 pm
    Permalink

    the rock x

  • April 26, 2012 at 12:22 pm
    Permalink

    HULK HOGAN!

  • April 27, 2012 at 5:28 am
    Permalink

    The Rock :)

  • April 27, 2012 at 11:23 am
    Permalink

    the rock lol

  • April 27, 2012 at 12:36 pm
    Permalink

    John Cena is my favourite

  • April 28, 2012 at 7:58 am
    Permalink

    The Rock! my boys are mad on him!

  • April 28, 2012 at 2:44 pm
    Permalink

    The undertaker is the best.

  • April 28, 2012 at 9:14 pm
    Permalink

    The Rock

  • April 29, 2012 at 1:57 am
    Permalink

    Stone Cold Steve Austin

  • April 29, 2012 at 2:22 am
    Permalink

    The Rock

  • April 29, 2012 at 9:44 am
    Permalink

    My son thinks John Cena is great

  • April 29, 2012 at 10:19 am
    Permalink

    Stone Cold Steve Austin

  • April 29, 2012 at 11:17 am
    Permalink

    Shawn(i’m just a sexy boy) Michaels, this guy is legendary and he sends chill up and down my spine lol

  • April 29, 2012 at 11:22 am
    Permalink

    My son loves The Rock

  • April 29, 2012 at 11:37 am
    Permalink

    The Rock is my sons fav at the moment

  • April 29, 2012 at 12:37 pm
    Permalink

    The Rock

  • April 29, 2012 at 12:37 pm
    Permalink

    John cena

  • April 29, 2012 at 1:17 pm
    Permalink

    My favourite is John Cena!

  • April 29, 2012 at 1:40 pm
    Permalink

    When I was younger I had such a crush on Stone Cold Steve Austin! Now Im more for The Rock especially in the Scorpion King! @tinkertink2010

  • April 29, 2012 at 1:47 pm
    Permalink

    i always liked hulk hogan when i was a kid!

  • April 30, 2012 at 12:34 am
    Permalink

    The Rock!

  • April 30, 2012 at 1:28 am
    Permalink

    Stone Cold Steve Austin :)

  • April 30, 2012 at 2:01 am
    Permalink

    i`ve been a huge wrestling fan since i was 11 (im 33 now) so its so hard to choose a faveourite….. hmm right now id have to say randy orton, but i prefer his as a `bad guy/heel` i really dont like him as a `face`.

  • April 30, 2012 at 2:39 am
    Permalink

    WOLF……even though he isnt current, he was my fave as a kid and his mum and dad lived near me!

  • April 30, 2012 at 4:55 am
    Permalink

    The Rock

  • April 30, 2012 at 5:54 am
    Permalink

    Entering for my young nephew and he has told me he loves Brodus Clay. Eek he’s scary!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>